

ZE PAK Spółka Akcyjna 62-510 Konin, ul. Kazimierska 45 tel. 0 (prefix) 63 247 30 00 fax 0 (prefix) 63 247 30 30 www.zepak.com.pl

Warsaw, April 27, 2023

## STATEMENT OF THE SUPERVISORY BOARD

The Supervisory Board of ZE PAK Spółka Akcyjna with its seat in Konin, 45 Kazimierska str., 62-510 Konin, registered in the Register of Entrepreneurs of the National Court Register kept by the District Court Poznań - Nowe Miasto and Wilda in Poznań, IX Commercial Division of the National Court Register, under the number KRS 0000021374 (hereinafter referred to as **ZE PAK** or the **Company**), operating in the following composition:

Zygmunt Solorz – Chairman of the Supervisory Board
Tobias Solorz – Deputy Chairman of the Supervisory Board
Piotr Żak – Deputy Chairman of the Supervisory Board
Wiesław Walendziak – Secretary of the Supervisory Board
Tomasz Szeląg – Member of the Supervisory Board
Henryk Sobierajski – Member of the Supervisory Board
Sławomir Zakrzewski – Member of the Supervisory Board
Alojzy Z. Nowak – Member of the Supervisory Board
Jarosław Grzesiak – Member of the Supervisory Board

implementing the provisions of § 70 sec. 1 item 8 and § 71 sec. 1 item 8 of the Regulation of the Minister of Finance of March 29, 2018 on current and periodic information provided by issuers of securities and the conditions for recognizing as equivalent information required by the law of a non-member state (Journal of Laws 2018.757), hereby declares that:

- ZE PAK complies with the provisions on the appointment, composition and operation of the audit committee, including the fact that its members meet the independence criteria and the requirements for having knowledge and skills in the industry in which ZE PAK operates, and in the field of accounting or auditing of financial statements;
- 2) the audit committee appointed in ZE PAK performed the tasks of the audit committee provided for in the applicable regulations.



## Signatures of the members of the Supervisory Board of the Company: **Zygmunt Solorz Tobias Solorz** Piotr Żak Wiesław Walendziak Tomasz Szeląg Henryk Sobierajski Sławomir Zakrzewski Alojzy Z. Nowak Jarosław Grzesiak