

Zespół Elektrowni Pątnów-Adamów-Konin SA 62-510 Konin, ul. Kazimierska 45 tel. 0 (prefix) 63 247 30 00 fax 0 (prefix) 63 247 30 30 www.zepak.com.pl

Warszawa, 3 April 2020

STATEMENT OF THE SUPERVISORY BOARD

The Supervisory Board of Zespół Elektrowni Pątnów - Adamów - Konin Spółka Akcyjna with its registered office in Konin, address: ul. Kazimierska 45, 62-510 Konin, registered in the Register of Entrepreneurs of the National Court Register kept by the District Court Poznań - Nowe Miasto and Wilda in Poznań, IX Commercial Department of the National Court Register, under KRS number 0000021374 (hereinafter ZE PAK or the Company), operating in the following composition:

Wojciech Piskorz – Chairman of Supervisory Board
Wiesław Walendziak – Vice Chairman of the Supervisory Board
Tomasz Szeląg – Secretary of the Supervisory Board
Sławomir Sykucki – Member of the Supervisory Board
Leszek Wysłocki – Member of the Supervisory Board
Sławomir Zakrzewski – Member of the Supervisory Board
Piotr Stępniak – Member of the Supervisory Board
Grzegorz Krystek – Member of the Supervisory Board

The Supervisory Board, implementing the provisions of § 71 item 1 point 8 lit. a and c of the Regulation of the Minister of Finance of 29 March 2018 on current and periodic information published by issuers of securities and conditions for recognizing as equivalent information required by the law of a non-member state (Journal of Laws 2018.757) hereby declares that:

 in ZE PAK, the provisions regarding the establishment, composition and functioning of the audit committee, including the fulfillment by its members of the independence criteria and requirements regarding the possession of knowledge and skills in the industry in which ZE PAK operates, and in the field of accounting or auditing financial statements are complied with;



2)	the audit committee appointed in ZE PAK performed the tasks of the audit committee provided for in	n
	applicable regulations.	

Signatures of the members of the Company's Supervisory Boards:

Wojciech Piskorz	
Wiesław Walendziak	
Tomasz Szeląg	
Sławomir Sykucki	
Leszek Wysłocki	
Sławomir Zakrzewski	
Piotr Stępniak	
Grzegorz Krystek	

